Filter by
  • Annette D

    BUENA VISTA, CO | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Fairly quick first oil change/tire rotation. Only complaint is they should give a heads up when making appt that you will be put in que when arriving for service. This dealer has a busy service business.
  • Flonna B

    CASTLE PINES, CO | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Excellent service all the time! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
  • Miah A

    ARVADA, CO | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great Customer service
  • Danny M

    THORNTON, CO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great costume service and job provided.
  • Amy T

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2022
    Thank you, Catrina as always you did not disappoint! We have had the pleasure of doing business with Alpine and Catrina for over ten years. Catrina listens and offers her experience to assist with putting her customers in the best option. We have bought three vehicles through Catrina and always walk away feeling satisfied with our choices. Alex in finance gave us options and reminded us of the lifetime oil changes which is an excellent option and breezed us through all the paperwork with professionalism and was the class act you expect from Alpine. When you work with Alpine you leave feeling satisfied and like you just did business with an old friend. Thank you, Aaron and Amy T.
  • Terrie H

    DENVER, CO | 2014 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Was getting my vehicle serviced. Not one sales person asked if they could help me. One person said HI during my 2 hour wait.
  • Richard P

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2022
    Sergio was great. Good communication and not pushy.
  • Pat E

    LITTLETON, CO | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    My appointment, that I scheduled on line, did not show up on their records, but they worked me in anyway. So grateful.
  • Michelle D

    LITTLETON, CO | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was able to get the services I needed and wanted and could schedule when it was convenient for me.
  • Kelly D

    PINE, CO | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Have had to bring in 2x for check engine light and now 4 days later the check engine light is back on and have to take back for a 3rd time on Monday after already paying $3k